Telugu Old Songs


Shock Movie Information:
Starring: Ravi Teja, Jyothika
Director: Harish Shankar
Music: Ajay Atul
Year: 2006

Shock Songs Download List

Cycle Ekki Song

128 Kbps | 320 Kbps

Kummese Dammunte Song

128 Kbps | 320 Kbps

Madhuram Madhuram Song

128 Kbps | 320 Kbps

Nee Vente Nene Song

128 Kbps | 320 Kbps

Premantene Song

128 Kbps | 320 Kbps

Shock Theme Song

128 Kbps | 320 Kbps


  • Shock songs download
  • telugu Shock naa songs download
  • Shock telugu mp3 song
  • free download Shock songs
  • telugu Shock movie songs
  • Shock naa songs telugu
  • Shock mp3 songs download
  • audio songs download from Shock
  • telugu Shock songs
  • naa song Shock
  • Shock soundtrack download
  • Shock
  • Shock movie songs download
  • Shock telugu mp3 download
  • download Shock songs
  • Shock naa song
  • na song Shock
  • Shock audio songs download
  • www Shock songs
  • Shock high quality songs
  • original mp3 download from Shock
  • Shock 320 kbps songs download
  • 128 kbps telugu Shock songs
  • movie songs of Shock
  • Shock telugu hit movie songs download
  • download Shock atoz mp3
  • Shock telugu naasongs mp3
  • naa songs download Shock

Naa Songs is a popular online platform for downloading and streaming music from various genres. It offers a wide range of songs in an easy-to-use interface, providing users with a seamless music-listening experience.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button