Latest Telugu Songs


Galata Movie Information:
Starring: Srinivas, Haripriya
Director: Krishna
Music: Sunil Kashyap
Year: 2014

Galata Songs Download List

Galata Song Download

128kbps | 320kbps

Mem Konchem Song Download

128kbps | 320kbps

Naa Peru Divya Song Download

128kbps | 320kbps

Nee Premalo Song Download

128kbps | 320kbps

Yendaro Mahanubhavul Song Download

128kbps | 320kbps


  • Galata songs download
  • telugu Galata naa songs download
  • Galata telugu mp3 song
  • free download Galata songs
  • telugu Galata movie songs
  • Galata naa songs telugu
  • Galata mp3 songs download
  • audio songs download from Galata
  • telugu Galata songs
  • naa song Galata
  • Galata soundtrack download
  • Galata
  • Galata movie songs download
  • Galata telugu mp3 download
  • download Galata songs
  • Galata naa song
  • na song Galata
  • Galata audio songs download
  • www Galata songs
  • Galata high quality songs
  • original mp3 download from Galata
  • Galata 320 kbps songs download
  • 128 kbps telugu Galata songs
  • movie songs of Galata
  • Galata telugu hit movie songs download
  • download Galata atoz mp3
  • Galata telugu naasongs mp3
  • naa songs download Galata

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also
Back to top button